Horizon尊重并重视你的隐私。
————————————————————————————————————————————————
本隐私政策解释了我们如何在直接发布或链接到本隐私政策的 Horizon网站(统称为“网站”)上以及通过离线方式收集你的个人数据(定义见下文),以及我们如何使用、披露和保护此类数据,以及你对我们使用此类数据的选择。 请仔细阅读本隐私政策。Horizon可能会不时更新本隐私政策。 当我们在网站上发布或链接到修订后的隐私政策时,对本隐私政策的任何更改将生效。 就本隐私政策而言,“ Horizon”、“我们”和“我们的”是指 Horizon公司及其在公司详情页面上列出的附属公司。 在某些情况下,你可以选择拒绝向我们提供任何访问本网站的个人数据。 本隐私政策还适用于引用本隐私政策的任何Horizon移动应用程序和其他形式的 Horizon在线活动。在这种情况下,只要本文使用该术语,“网站”一词应包括适用的移动应用程序或其他 Horizon在线活动。

个人资料的收集
个人数据是可识别你身份或可用于识别或联系你的信息,例如你的姓名、电子邮件地址、地址或电话号码(“个人数据”)。我们可能需要收集和处理个人数据,以便向你(包括本网站)提供所需的信息、产品或服务,或者因为法律要求我们这样做。 如果网站需要注册, Horizon会要求你提供个人数据。注册过程要求你提供个人数据,例如你的姓名、公司电子邮件地址、公司地址或国家/司法管辖区位置、公司电话号码和公司隶属关系,并同意注册时提供的用户协议。 Horizon可能会从社交媒体平台接收个人数据。例如,如果你选择使用社交媒体凭据登录你的网站帐户,你社交媒体帐户中的某些个人数据将与我们共享,其中可能包括你社交媒体个人资料中的个人数据。 Horizon可能会收集你自愿提供的个人数据,包括通过电子邮件、在线表格、订单和注册表、调查、促销参与、在线聊天、电话以及其他方式提供的个人数据。 Horizon可能会要求我们的客户提供个人数据,以遵守适用的反洗钱法和其他适用法律。 我们可能会使用第三方支付服务(统称为“支付服务”)来收取通过本网站支付的款项。如果你希望通过本网站进行付款,你可能会被引导至由付款服务(或付款服务的服务提供商)而非 Horizon托管的网页。你通过支付服务页面提供的任何个人数据将由支付服务而非 Horizon收集,并且将受支付服务隐私政策(而非本隐私政策)的约束。 Horizon无法控制支付服务对通过支付服务页面收集的信息的使用,也不对此负责。 Horizon通过各种其他方式收集信息,包括在线搜索、参加会议和活动、个人介绍、向其雇员招收我们的服务或向我们提供服务的雇主以及选定的第三方业务合作伙伴收集信息。我们还可能不时从第三方获取某些列表,其中包含可能对我们的产品和服务感兴趣的个人的姓名和联系信息。
收集的个人数据的使用
我们以透明且遵守适用法律的方式使用个人数据用于合法的商业目的,包括以下目的:
1.满足请求。 Horizon可能会使用你的个人数据向你提供产品和服务,并向你提供有关你所订购的产品和服务的信息。我们将从事这些活动来管理我们与你的合同关系并履行我们的合同义务。 2. 营销传播。根据适用法律,我们可能会不时使用你的个人数据来通知你我们认为你可能感兴趣的产品、计划、服务和促销活动。我们还可能使用媒体联系人的个人数据来分发新闻稿或分享与我们的业务活动相关的其他有新闻价值的进展。 3.促销活动。我们可能会举办抽奖、竞赛和类似促销活动(统称为“促销活动”)。如果你选择参加 Horizon促销活动,当你参加促销活动并赢得促销活动(如适用)时,我们可能会要求你提供某些个人数据。如果此类规则中有关处理你的个人数据的条款和条件与本隐私政策相冲突,则以此类规则的条款和条件为准。我们将使用这些信息来开展促销活动。 4.其他商业目的。我们还可能将你的个人数据用于其他商业目的,例如数据分析(例如,提高我们服务的效率)、编辑和反馈目的、提供客户支持、定制和改进网站的内容和布局,完成业务交易(例如,确认客户收到了所请求的内容)、制定和交付营销和促销计划及材料、对用户行为进行统计分析、产品开发、接受你或你雇主的服务、进行调查和市场研究以及管理个人账户。 5.遵守法律法规。我们可能会根据需要使用个人数据,以遵守适用的法律和监管要求,例如销售税征收、审计等。根据适用的法律,你可以向你所在国家或地区的数据保护机构或发生涉嫌违反适用数据保护法的地方的数据保护机构提出投诉。 除非适用于特定Horizon关联公司网站、产品或服务的隐私政策或声明中明确规定: Horizon不会出售你的个人数据,并且Horizon不会出于个人化性质的需要而使用或披露敏感个人信息。 你可以使用公司网页上面“ Horizon联系信息”部分中提供的信息与我们联系,以行使本节中所述的任何权利。
I
I
————————————————————————————————
本网站包含的材料仅供参考,并不构成销售要约。受金融行为监管局授权和监管。 Horizon Wealth Management Group

Personal data is information that identifies you or can be used to identify or contact you, such as your name, email address, address or telephone number ("personal data"). We may need to collect and process Personal Data in order to provide you (including the Site) with requested information, products or services, or because we are required to do so by law. If the Site requires registration, Horizon will ask you to provide personal data. The registration process requires you to provide personal data such as your name, company email address, company address or country/jurisdictional location, company telephone number and company affiliation, and to agree to the user agreement provided at registration. Horizon may receive personal data from social media platforms. For example, if you choose to use social media credentials to log into your Site account, certain personal data from your social media account will be shared with us, which may include personal data from your social media profile. Horizon may collect personal data that you voluntarily provide, including personal data provided via email, online forms, order and registration forms, surveys, promotional participation, online chats, phone calls, and other means. Horizon may require our customers to provide personal data to comply with applicable anti-money laundering laws and other applicable laws. We may use third-party payment services (collectively, "Payment Services") to collect payments made through the Site. If you wish to make a payment through the Site, you may be directed to a page hosted by the Payment Services (or a service provider of the Payment Services) rather than Horizon. Any personal data you provide through the Payment Services pages will be collected by the Payment Services and not Horizon and will be subject to the Payment Services Privacy Policy (and not this Privacy Policy). Horizon has no control over, and is not responsible for, the Payment Services' use of information collected through the Payment Services Pages. Horizon collects information in a variety of other ways, including online searches, attendance at conferences and events, personal referrals, employers who recruit their employees to our services or provide services to us, and selected third party business partners. From time to time, we may also obtain certain lists from third parties containing the names and contact information of individuals who may be interested in our products and services.
Horizon respects and values your privacy.
————————————————————————————————————————————————
This Privacy Policy explains how we collect your Personal Data (as defined below) on Horizon's websites (collectively, the "Sites") that are posted directly to or linked from this Privacy Policy, as well as offline, and how we use, disclose, and safeguard such data and the choices you have regarding our use of such data. Please read this Privacy Policy carefully.Horizon may update this Privacy Policy from time to time. Any changes to this Privacy Policy will be effective when we post or link to the revised Privacy Policy on the Site. For the purposes of this Privacy Policy, "Horizon", "we", "us" and "our" refer to Horizon and its affiliates listed on the Company Details page. In certain circumstances, you may choose to refuse to provide us with any personal data relating to your visit to this website. This Privacy Policy also applies to any Horizon mobile applications and other forms of Horizon online activity that reference this Privacy Policy. In such cases, the term "website" shall include the applicable mobile application or other Horizon online activity for as long as that term is used herein.
Collection of personal data
We use personal data for legitimate business purposes, including the following purposes, in a transparent manner and in compliance with applicable laws:
1. To fulfil requests. Horizon may use your personal data to provide you with products and services and to provide you with information about the products and services you have ordered. We will engage in these activities to manage our contractual relationship with you and to fulfil our contractual obligations. 2. marketing communications. Subject to applicable law, we may from time to time use your personal data to inform you of products, programmes, services and promotions that we think may be of interest to you. We may also use personal data of media contacts to distribute press releases or share other newsworthy developments relating to our business activities. 3. Promotions. We may conduct sweepstakes, contests and similar promotions (collectively, "Promotions"). If you choose to participate in a Horizon Promotion, we may ask you to provide certain personal data when you enter and win the Promotion (if applicable). If the terms and conditions of such rules relating to the processing of your personal data conflict with this Privacy Policy, the terms and conditions of such rules will prevail. We will use this information to carry out promotional activities. 4. Other business purposes. We may also use your personal data for other business purposes, such as data analysis (e.g., to improve the efficiency of our services), editorial and feedback purposes, to provide customer support, to customise and improve the content and layout of the Website, to complete business transactions (e.g., to confirm that a customer has received requested content), to develop and deliver marketing and promotional plans and materials, to perform statistical analysis of user behaviour, product development, accepting services from you or your employer, conducting surveys and market research, and managing personal accounts. 5. Compliance with laws and regulations. We may use personal data as necessary to comply with applicable laws and regulatory requirements, such as sales tax collection, audits, etc. We may also use personal data to comply with applicable laws and regulatory requirements. Depending on applicable law, you may file a complaint with the data protection authority in your country or region or the data protection authority in the place where the alleged violation of applicable data protection laws occurred. Except as expressly provided in the privacy policy or statement applicable to a particular Horizon affiliate's website, product or service, Horizon will not sell your personal data and Horizon will not use or disclose sensitive personal information for purposes of personalisation. You may exercise any of the rights described in this section by contacting us using the information provided in the "Horizon Contact Information" section at the top of the Company's web page.
Use of collected personal data
I
I
————————————————————————————————
The material contained in this website is for information purposes only and does not constitute an offer to sell. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Horizon Wealth Management Group